Keep the Momentum Alive…

I think allot of people, including myself, look at this time of year so positively… It’s a great place to be mindfully! The slate becomes clean… You feel like ready, charged and powerful!!!

But what happens? Come January 2nd we say “okay! I’ll start tomorrow!” Then by the time you know it tomorrow never comes. Yes, I speak from experience!

I am going to make this blog my documenting source… Maybe this can help me keep the momentum.

This year I will embark on my journey to continue and intensify my weight lose and fitness journey!

Complete 50% of my todo list of things I would like to accomplish.

2014. Let’s Do This!!!! šŸ™‚

What are your goals!?

I read this today and I love it :

Tomorrow is the first page of a 365 page book. write a good one! Brad paisley – love this

What book will you write? Don’t be shy!

Leave a Reply

