Miss Nine Hundred and Ten Grams

We went to see Aaliyah’s pediatrician this week and the little Miss is now just over 3 kilos!!!!! The climb has been slow but she is doing great. I couldnt be more proud. What progress. From a peanut to a walnut.

Any baby is a real life miracle. People say miracles are rare but I say they happen every minute, every second of the day. I thank God for my daughter everyday. And I thank my daughter everyday for reminding me that I am blessed 🙂

I have a little celebration inside for her life everytime she smiles, coos or even cries. When I look at her I am in love all over again.

My Princess Warrior.
Aaliyah:
Definition: to ascend.

Leave a Reply

